Leasing

For leasing enquiries, please contact:

CBRE

Susan Joyce

susan.joyce@cbre.com

M: 07586 499148

 

Sarah Hay

sarah.hay@cbre.com

M: 07801 685686

 

Nigel Costain (Leisure and Catering)

nigel.costain@cbre.com

M: 07768 614660

 

Time Retail Partners

Matt Cassell

matt@timeretailpartners.com
T: 020 7399 0615
M: 07771 921 793

Alice Deadman

alice@timeretailpartners.com

M: 07525 952113

For all local, Westgate Arcade enquiries, please contact the Queensgate Management Team.

management@queensgatecm.co.uk
01733 311666