Leasing

For leasing enquiries,
please contact:

CBRE
Sarah Hay

sarah.hay@cbre.com
M: 07801 685686

Tom Dracup

Tom.dracup@cbre.com
M: 07823 451838

Nigel Costain (Leisure and Catering)

nigel.costain@cbre.com
M: 07768 614660

Time Retail Partners

Matt Cassell

matt@timeretailpartners.com
T: 020 7399 0615
M: 07771 921 793

Alice Deadman

alice@timeretailpartners.com
M: 07525 952113

For all local, Westgate Arcade enquiries, please contact the Queensgate Management Team.

management@queensgatecm.co.uk
01733 311666